Magic Trax » Tech http://www.magictrax.net Oregon Hip-Hop Producer, Design Addict, Tech Junkie, and Fan of Music. Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:52:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Do You Have Any Cassettes Still? http://www.magictrax.net/2012/02/26/do-you-have-any-cassettes-still/ http://www.magictrax.net/2012/02/26/do-you-have-any-cassettes-still/#comments Mon, 27 Feb 2012 01:36:24 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=625 http://www.magictrax.net/2012/02/26/do-you-have-any-cassettes-still/feed/ 2 My Favorite Twitter Clients for iOS http://www.magictrax.net/2011/10/02/my-favorite-twitter-client-for-ios/ http://www.magictrax.net/2011/10/02/my-favorite-twitter-client-for-ios/#comments Sun, 02 Oct 2011 17:06:21 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=243 http://www.magictrax.net/2011/10/02/my-favorite-twitter-client-for-ios/feed/ 0 Is Spotify Worth It? http://www.magictrax.net/2011/09/02/is-spotify-worth-it/ http://www.magictrax.net/2011/09/02/is-spotify-worth-it/#comments Fri, 02 Sep 2011 09:37:26 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=237 http://www.magictrax.net/2011/09/02/is-spotify-worth-it/feed/ 0 Jailbreak the Apple TV http://www.magictrax.net/2011/03/18/jailbreak-the-apple-tv/ http://www.magictrax.net/2011/03/18/jailbreak-the-apple-tv/#comments Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:11:14 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=212 http://www.magictrax.net/2011/03/18/jailbreak-the-apple-tv/feed/ 0 iPad 2 Announced http://www.magictrax.net/2011/03/02/ipad-2-announced/ http://www.magictrax.net/2011/03/02/ipad-2-announced/#comments Wed, 02 Mar 2011 08:51:19 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=200 http://www.magictrax.net/2011/03/02/ipad-2-announced/feed/ 0 Thoughts on the New Twitter http://www.magictrax.net/2010/09/29/new-twitter/ http://www.magictrax.net/2010/09/29/new-twitter/#comments Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:18:05 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=183 http://www.magictrax.net/2010/09/29/new-twitter/feed/ 0 7 Ways to Chop Samples http://www.magictrax.net/2010/06/21/7-ways-to-chop-samples/ http://www.magictrax.net/2010/06/21/7-ways-to-chop-samples/#comments Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:49:48 +0000 http://www.magictrax.net/?p=78 http://www.magictrax.net/2010/06/21/7-ways-to-chop-samples/feed/ 0